Chocolate Cinnamon Chip Cookies

Sadly, with finals coming up in our quarter system here at school I have been too busy to even get enough sleep so this I missed last weeks recipe post! Luckily I have found some time this weekend to post last weeks recipe. I was lucky enough to even have time to bake anything let alone actually find time to post my photos and recipe from my weekend baked goods. Anyways, last weekend was a crazy and I ended up having to get help from a number of people to pull together finishing up my photo project and, being me, what is the only thing to do as a thanks? Bake! Cookies naturally seem like the easiest thing to bake a lot of and get out to people easily. I wanted to do salted chocolate caramel cookies that I had made previously but couldn’t find caramel chips in the grocery store. I did stumble across the cinnamon chips, though, and that is where these cookies come from! I actually just whipped up this cinnamon cookie recipe and added in the cinnamon and chocolate chips!

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

