Cranberry Muffins

This week my recipe was actually more dictated by my photoshoot again. This time I needed  some muffins and opted to go for cranberry. I stumbled across Ina Garten’s recipe for cranberry muffins and gave it a whirl.
This is actually one of the simpler recipes for muffins I’ve had. It was very nice to have an easy recipe to do since I was running around prepping things for my photo shoot this morning while baking (also while styling my own hair etc). I opted for dried cranberries and almonds in my muffin recipe but, seriously, you could probably substitute any combination of fruit and nuts you wanted. The muffin batter itself was really great and simple enough that I know I will be trying it with different additives later on!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

